

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064

City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, KalyaniGhoshpara, Kalyani-741235

Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No. SoSci/3306 Date: 05.02.2024

Department of Physics

Online Class Routine for UG Physics Honours Programme (HPH) For Feb, 2024

Day	3.30-4.30 p.m.	5-6 p.m.	6.30-7.30 p.m.	8-9 p.m.
09.02.2024 (Friday)	CC-PH-03 (1 st Year) Dr.Pabitra Mandal	CC-PH-04(1 st Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	CC-PH-07 (2 nd Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	
10.02.2024			CC-PH-09(2 nd	
			Year)	
(Saturday)			Dr. Gahul Amin	
17.02.2024			CC-PH-09(2 nd	
(Saturday)			Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	
23.02.2024 (Friday)	CC-PH-07 (2 nd Year) Dr. Pabitra Mandal	CC-PH-03(1 st Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	CC-PH-08 (2 nd Year) Dr. Gahul Amin	
24.02.2024 (Saturday)			CC-PH-03 (1 st Year) Dr.Pabitra Mandal	

Sd/-

Dr. Gahul Amin Head, Dept. of Physics School of Sciences Dr. Bibhas Guha
Officer in Charge
School of Sciences

Copy to: 1. Registrar, NSOU with a request to upload the routine in NSOU website

- 2. Dr. Gahul Amin, HOD, Dept of Physics, NSOU
- 3. Dr. Gautam Mallik, Associate Professor of Physics, NSOU
- 4. Dr. Pabitra Mandal, Assistant Professor of Physics, NSOU
- 5. M/s Team Lease
- 6. Director, CIQA
- 7. E.S. to V.C.

Bibhas Ruha

Officer- in- Charge School of Sciences