NETAJI SILATIAN NETAJI SILATIA

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, KalyaniGhoshpara, Kalyani-741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No. SoSci/2909 Date: 05.06.2023

Department of Physics

Online Class Routine for UG Physics Honours Programme (HPH &EPH) For June, 2023

Day	3.30-4.30 p.m.	5-6 p.m.	6.30-7.30 p.m.	8-9 p.m.
09.06.2023 (Friday)	CC-PH-03 (1 st Year) Dr. Pabitra Mandal	CC-PH-04(1st Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	CC-PH-07 (2 nd Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	
10.06.2023 (Saturday)			CC-PH-09(2 nd Year) Dr. Gahul Amin	
17.06.2023 (Saturday)			CC-PH-09(2 nd Year) Dr. Gahul Amin	
23.06.2023 (Friday)	CC-PH-07 (2 nd Year) Dr. Pabitra Mandal	CC-PH-03(1st Year) Dr. Gautam Mallik	EPH 13& 14 (3rd Year) Old syllabus Dr. Gahul Amin	
24.06.2023 (Saturday)			EPH 13& 14 (3rd Year) Old syllabus Dr. Pabitra Mandal	

Sd/-

Dr. Gahul Amin Head, Dept. of Physics School of Sciences Dr. Bibhas Guha
Officer in Charge
School of Sciences

Date: 5.6.23

Copy to:1. Registrar, NSOU with a request to upload the routine in NSOU website

- 2. Dr. Gahul Amin, Head of the Department, Dept of Physics, NSOU
- 3. Dr. Gautam Mallik, Associate Professor of Physics, NSOU
- 4. Dr. Pabitra Mandal, Assistant Professor of Physics, NSOU
- 5. M/s Team Lease
- 6. Director, CIQA
- 7. E.S. to V.C.

Bibhas Ruha

Officer- in- Charge School of Sciences