

## **NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY** SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-1, Kolkata - 700 064

City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, KalyaniGhoshpara, Kalyani-741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No. SoSci/2714 (i)

Date: 25.04.2023

## <u>Department of Botany</u> Online Class Routine for UG Botany Programme (HBT & EBT)

For May, 2023				
Day	3:30 PM - 4:30PM	5PM - 6PM	6.30PM - 7.30PM	8PM - 9PM
02.05.2023 (Tuesday)	CC-BT-08 Mr. Sandip Das (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)	CC-BT-04 Dr. Samit Ray (1 <sup>st</sup> Year)	SE-BT-21 Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)	EBT-11 Dr. Sanjib Kr. Chattopadhyay (3 <sup>rd</sup> Year)
06.05.2023 (Saturday)				GE-BT-11 Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya (1st Year)
13.05.2023 (Saturday)				GE-BT-21 Mr. Sandip Das (1st Year)
16.05.2023 (Tuesday)	CC-BT-07 Mr. Sandip Das (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)	CC-BT-03 Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya (1 <sup>st</sup> Year)	EBT-13&14 Dr. Sanjib Kr. Chattopadhyay (3 <sup>rd</sup> Year)	CC-BT-02 Dr. Samit Ray (1 <sup>st</sup> Year)
20.05.2023 (Saturday)				GE-BT-31 Dr. Samit Ray (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)
27.05.2023 (Saturday)				GE-BT-41 Dr. Sanjib Kr. Chattopadhyay (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)
30.05.2023 (Tuesday)	SE-BT-11 Mr. Sandip Das (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)	<b>CC-BT-03</b> Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya ( <b>1<sup>st</sup> Year</b> )	CC-BT-07 Dr. Samit Ray (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year)	EBT-11 Dr. Sanjib Kr. Chattopadhyay (3 <sup>rd</sup> Year)

Note: GE-BT classes are arranged for HZO and HCH students of the same year, respectively.

Sd/-

## **Officer-in-Charge, School of Sciences**

Copy to: 1. Registrar, NSOU with a request to upload the routine in NSOU website.

- 2. Dr. Swapan Bhattacharyya, Associate Professor of Botany, NSOU.
- 3. Mr. Sandip Das, Assistant Professor of Botany, NSOU.
- 4. Dr. Sanjib Kr. Chattopadhyay, Assistant Professor of Botany, NSOU.
- 5. Dr. Samit Ray, Professor of ENVS, NSOU.
- 6. M/s Team Lease.
- 7. Director, CIQA.

8. E.S. to V.C.

Bibhas Ruha

**Officer-In-Charge, School of Sciences**